Menu Icon

Contact

US

Main Office

Jl. Indrapura No. 29-33 Surabaya

Phone (031) 353 3392

Fax (031) 353 3396

Email info@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 36 Jakarta Utara

Phone (021) 8067 8000

Fax (021) 8067 8001

Email jakarta@tantonet.com

Map

Sumatra

Komplek Ruko Harbour Bay Blok F No. 1 - Batu Ampar

Phone (0778) 743 6534

Fax (0778) 743 6491

Email batam@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Gunung Krakatau No. 127B

Phone (061) 663 4444

Fax (061) 662 3238

Email medan@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Sultan Syahrir No. 311C Kel. Rawang, Padang Selatan

Phone (0751) 634 30

Fax (0751) 642 40

Email padang@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Riau I No. 10C-D

Phone (0761) 319 34

Fax (0761) 429 84

Email pekanbaru@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. S. Parman 51

Phone (0631) 327 0585

Fax -

Email sibolga@tantonet.com

Map

Kalimantan

Pelabuhan Kariangau Jl. Pulau Balang No. 1, KM. 13

Phone (0542) 853 2738

Fax -

Email balikpapan@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Skip Lama No. 13

Phone (0511) 674 0378

Fax (0511) 674 0378

Email banjarmasin@tantonet.com

Map

Kompleks Pontianak Mall Blok B No. 36, Jl. Teuku Umar

Phone (0561) 766 207

Fax (0561) 732 911, 741 809

Email pontianak@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Niaga Utara G.8

Phone (0541) 742 044

Fax (0541) 732 615

Email samarinda@tantonet.com

Map

Nusa Tenggara

Jl. M Praja Pelabuhan Tenau, Alak, Kupang

Phone (0380) 8564101

Fax -

Email kupang@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Pelabuhan Lembar Kel. Lembar, Lombok Barat

Phone (0370) 618 7499

Fax -

Email lembar@tantonet.com

Map

Sulawesi

Jl. A.A Maramis No. 8-9 Bitung Barat Dua, Kec. Maesa

Phone (0438) 211 14

Fax (0438) 322 44

Email bitung@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Nani Wartabone (Eks. Jl. Panjaitan) No. 193

Phone (0435) 852 4509

Fax (0435) 852 4509

Email gorontalo@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Ir Soekarno No. 31 Kota Lama Kel. Kandari, Kec. Kendari

Phone (0401) 312 4188

Fax (0401) 312 4948

Email kendari@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Nusantara No. 412

Phone (0411) 363 3258

Fax (0411) 362 3322

Email makassar@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Yos Sudarso No. 10

Phone (0461) 212 15

Fax (0461) 325 308

Email luwuk@tantonet.com

Map

Maluku

Kompleks Pelabuhan Yos Sudarso

Phone (0911) 342 945

Fax (0911) 352 163

Email ambon@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Ahmad Yani No. 29

Phone (0921) 312 1016

Fax (0921) 312 3285

Email ternate@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. PLN Dermaga Kontainer Rawa Jaya, Tobelo

Phone (0924) 262 2575

Fax -

Email tobelo@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Pattimura No. 8

Phone (0916) 252 2775

Fax -

Email tual@tantonet.com

Map

Papua

Jl. Jend Sudirman no 51, Sorido, Biak

Phone (0981) 821 1127

Fax -

Email biak@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Ardipura III Ruko Polimak No. 20 Jayapura Selatan

Phone (0967) 522 125

Fax (0967) 521 984

Email jayapura@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Jenderal Sudirman No. 03 Manokwari, Papua Barat

Phone (0986) 221 1578

Fax (0986) 211 086

Email manokwari@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Raya Mandala (Samping Apotik Kimia Farma)

Phone (0971) 333 1530

Fax -

Email merauke@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. RE. Martadinata, Sriwini

Phone (0984) 225 87

Fax (0984) 225 88

Email nabire@tantonet.com

Map

Jl. Yos Sudarso (Depan Perum BTN)

Phone (0901) 326 6949

Fax -

Email timika@tantonet.com

Map